

कवियत्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon

अभ्यासमंडळ विभाग

NOTIFICATION NO. 34/2023

After the First Meeting of the Board of Studies in Botany and on due assent received from the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, I the undersigned Dr.Vinod P. Patil, Registrar of the Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University constitute the Board of Studies in Botany as per Section 40 (2) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 as under:

Sr. No	Section of the Maharashtra	Name of the person Nominated /	Nominated / Elected
1.	Public University Act, 2016	Elected / Co-opted	Co-opted
2.	Section 40 (2) (b) (i) Section 40 (2) (b) (ii)	Vacant Dr.Patil Sambhaji Yashwantrao SSVPS's Late Karmaveer Dr.P.R. Ghogare Science College, Dhule.	Nominated
3.	Section 40 (2) (b) (ii)	Dr.Borse Kishor Nilkanth SSVPS's Late Karmaveer Dr.P.R.Ghogare Science College, Dhule.	Nominated
4.	Section 40 (2) (b) (iii)	Dr.Chaudhari Suhas Ashok Leva Education Society's Dr.A.G.D. Bendale Mahila College, Jalgaon.	Nominated
5.	Section 40 (2) (b) (iii)	Dr.Pathak Sunil Sharadchandra PSGVP Mandal's S.I.Patil Arts, G.B.Patel Science and Shahada Taluka Co-Op. KharediVikriSanghCommerce College, Shahada	Nominated
6.	Section 40 (2) (b) (iii)	Dr Patil Vidya Ambadas Tapti Education Society's Arts, Science and P.O.Nahata Commerce College, Bhusawal	Nominated
7.	Section 40 (2) (c)	Dr.Bagul Ramakant Mahadu MGSM's Arts, Science And Commerce College, Chopda	Elected
8.	Section 40 (2) (c)	Dr.Khan Tanveer Akhtar H.J.Thim College Of Arts & Science, Mehrun, Jalgaon	Elected
9.	Section 40 (2) (c)	Dr.Patil Madhukar Bhagwan JES's, Arts, Sci. & Com. College, Nandurbar	Elected
10.	Section 40 (2) (a)	Dr.Gautam Prem Kumar Assistant Professor & Head Dept.of Botany G.T.P.College, Nandurbar442 402.	Co-opted
11.	Section 40 (2) (d) (ii)	Dr.Ravikiran J.Sawant Professor, Vinayakrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Vaijapur, Dist.Sambhajinagar	Co-opted
12.	Section 40 (2) (d) (iii) (A)	Dr.Parate Vishal R Balaji Appartment, Old Highway Kalyani Nagar, Jalgaon 425 001.	Co-opted



13.	Section 40 (2) (d) (iii) (B)	Dr.Patil Geeta Pravin Assistant Professor, Arts, Science & Commerce College, Bodwad, Dist.Jalgaon	Co-opted
14.	Section 40 (2) (d) (iii) (C)	Dr.Deore Gopal Bhagwan F16,1:02, Om Shree Krishna CHS, Sector-22, Near Gurudwara, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai-400 709.	Co-opted
15.	Section 40 (2) (d) (iii) (D)	Mr. Pawar Bintu Kisan Director at Ramvatika Agribiotech LLP, Pune.	Co-opted
16.	Section 40 (2) (E)	Khan Humaira Parveen Ayyub Khan IES'S H.J.Thim College of Arts & Science, Mehrun, Jalgaon	Invitee Member (Final Year Graduate Student)
		Pandit Jayashri Arun SSVPS'S Late Karmaveer Dr.P.R. Ghogrey Science College, Dhule	Invitee Member (Final Year Post-Graduate Student)

The term of office of the above member except Sr.No.16 is subject to Section 63 and per Section 62 (1) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 i.e.up to August 31, 2027.

(* However the term of members in Sr.No.16 is for one academic year 2022-23 only).

No: KBCNMU/21/BOS-Botany (2023

Date: 27.05.2023



Copies forwarded with compliments to -

- 1) The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor's Office, K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 2) The Hon'ble Pro-Vice-Chancellor's Office, K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 3) Dean of concerned Faculty. K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 4) Asstt.Registrar, Registrar Office, K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 5) Asstt.Registrar, Board of Studies Section, K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 6) Public Relation Officer, K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 7) The Section Officer, Finance & Accounts Office, K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 8) Election Section, K.B.C.N.M.U, Jalgaon.
- 9) Asstt.Registrar, Meetings & Record Section, K.B.C N.M.U. Jalgaon.
- 10) All Persons concerned.
- 11) All Principal /Directors of Affiliated Colleges / Recognised Institutions.
- 12) All Directors/ Head of University Schools / Departments, K.B.C N.M.U. Jalgaon.
- 13) All Heads of the Administrative Departments, K.B.C N.M.U. Jalgaon.

